Asian Wedding Balloons & Decorations

Over the last few years we have been delighted to help many South Asian families create a fabulous setting for their very special day.

From weddings that had more than 6000 guests to a couple of hundred each one has received the same care and dedication that has resulted in a day to remember.

From simple balloon bouquets to more dramatic sculptures, chair covers and runners all combined to give your day that extra bit of sparkle.

Every Bride is an individual with her own ideas of how her special day should look and that is why I listen to your thoughts and ideas and then make suggestions as to what would be appropriate for the venue and the all important budget.

Consultations with me is free and without obligation, why not make an appointment to come and see me at our workshop close to the Magna Science Adventure Centre and close to Meadowhall Shopping Centre. I am open Monday to Friday 10 am to 4pm and have a late night on Tuesdays by appointment only.

Whilst I am happy to see casual callers I would recommend telephoning ahead on 01709 789333 to make sure that I am available as I travel throughout the UK creating special events.

To book a consultation call 01709 789333

